Goodbye Anime Boston Rave….

20130517-213624.jpg

Due to certain circumstances, Anime Boston won’t be hosting its informal dance, a.k.a. it’s rave, this year. I know they have their reasons- they are explained on their website, click here for the link- but it is really sucks.. Now all we have is the formal dance, but everyone doesn’t really have time, the ability or even the want to dress up for the formal dance. What sucks the most is that I already bought my glow sticks… The first anime conventionally rave I ever attended was at Anime Boston way back into 2009, so it’s gonna be kind of hard for me to not be able to experience it again, but I’m confident that the events AB has in store will be able to give me a GREAT weekend rave or no rave.

Leave a Reply

