Kawaii Land Review

IMG_2524.JPG
I performed with Rainbow Bubble at the first ever Kawaii Land, and had a blast! I got to sing, dance, and smile and see some of my favorite people- and meet new amazing and super cute ones!

IMG_2285.JPG

For first-time event I was a little unsure what to expect as far as organization and planning goes, but I was pleasantly surprised! Organization was relatively good for a new event, although I did hear of some slight issues with guest lists and performance times- but nothing too major tto really comment about. They even give away free pocky! There was a wide range of performers and vendors and I felt like I was transported into a whole new world of cuteness!

IMG_2284.JPG

Kawaii Land will continue on its tour to California where I wish I could go, and hopefully they’ll have an equally amazing show- will you be there?

Leave a Reply

